Skip Navigation

Dawn Klinczar (Team Supervisor)
dklinczar@lindengroveschool.org


 

Julie Wagner (Teacher & Team Systems Manager)
jwagner@lindengroveschool.org


 

Mary Beisler (Teacher)
mbeisler@lindengroveschool.org


 

Tabitha Risk (Teacher)
trisk@lindengroveschool.org


 

Emily Woebkenberg (Teacher)
ewoebkenberg@lindengroveschool.org


 

Charlotte Seidl (Para-Educator)
cseidl@lindengroveschool.org


 

Kate Szawaluk (Para-Educator)
kszawaluk@lindengroveschool.org


 

Kyle Levier (K-2 Para-Educator)
klevier@lindengroveschool.org


 

Kerry Stegman (Team Floater)
kstegman@lindengroveschool.org


 

Cosette Neely (Behavior Coordinator)
cneely@lindengroveschool.org


 

Kathryn Carrier (Occupational Therapist)
kcarrier@lindengroveschool.org


 

Laura Detzel (Speech & Language Pathologist)
ldetzel@lindengroveschool.org


 

Scott Fox (Speech & Language Pathologist)
sfox@lindengroveschool.org


 

Signature Event