Skip Navigation

Katy Bachman (Student Services Coordinator)
kbachman@lindengroveschool.org

513-898-1796

Dawn Klinczar (Sensory Coordinator)
dklinczar@lindengroveschool.org
513-984-2215 ext 209

Alex Ely (Recreation Coordinator)
aely@lindengroveschool.org
513-984-2215 ext 221

Matthew Brill (Behavior Coordinator)
mbrill@lindengroveschool.org
513-984-2215 ext 304

 

Jen Clark (Behavior Coordinator)
jclark@lindengroveschool.org
513-984-2215 ext 106

Cosette Neely (Behavior Coordinator)
cneely@lindengroveschool.org
513-984-2215 ext 207

Katie Juenger (Behavior Coordinator)
kjuenger@lindengroveschool.org
513-984-2215 ext 420

Yvonne Leverett (Behavior Coordinator)
yleverett@lindengroveschool.org
513-984-2215 ext 430

Signature Event