Skip Navigation

Matt Mobilio (6-8 Team Supervisor)
mmobilio@lindengroveschool.org

 

 

Applied Skills Staff

 

Chelsea Foster (Teacher & Team Systems Manager)
cfoster@lindengroveschool.org

 

Heather Delisle (Teacher)
hdelisle@lindengroveschool.org

 

Alana Freeman (Para-Educator)
afreeman@lindengroveschool.org

 

Tricia Sigurdson (Para-Educator)
tsigurdson@lindengroveschool.org

 

Katie Juenger (Behavior Coordinator)
kjuenger@lindengroveschool.org

 

Non-Applied Skills

Jason Loar (Teacher & Team Systems Manager)
jloar@lindengroveschool.org

 

Lisa Carpenter (Teacher)
lcarpenter@lindengroveschool.org

 

Michael Kennedy (Teacher)
mkennedy@lindengroveschool.org

 

Kim Kuehnle (Teacher)
kkuehnle@lindengroveschool.org

 

Michele Palmer (Teacher)
mpalmer@lindengroveschool.org

 

Collin Leonard (Team Floater)
cleonard@lindengroveschool.org

 

Valerie Souza (Para-Educator)
vsouza@lindengroveschool.org

 

Lee Jean Zech (Para-Educator)
lzech@lindengroveschool.org

 

Yvonne Leverett (Behavior Coordinator)
yleverett@lindengroveschool.org

 

Kassidy Abel (Occupational Therapist)
kabel@lindengroveschool.org

 

Marlee Desplinter (Speech & Language Pathologist)
mdesplinter@lindengroeschool.org

 

Scott Fox (Speech & Language Pathologist)
sfox@lindengroveschool.org

 

Signature Event