Skip Navigation

Katy Bachman (Team Supervisor)
kbachman@lindengroveschool.org

 

Molly Sexton (Teacher & Team Systems Manager)
msexton@lindengroveschool.org

 

Shelly Lee (Teacher)
slee@lindengroveschool.org

 

Cindi Naveh (Teacher)
cnaveh@lindengroveschool.org

Nicci Stemler (Teacher)
nstemler@lindengroveschool.org

 

Lori McAfee (Teacher)
lmcafee@lindengroveschool.org

 

Toni Schwegler (Para-Educator)
tschwegler@lindengroveschool.org

 

Kendall Moon (Para-Educator)
kmoon@lindengroveschool.org

 

Tiana Tribble (Para-Educator)
ttribble@lindengroveschool.org

 

Paul White (Para-Educator)
pwhite@lindengroveschool.org

 

Matthew Brill (Behavior Coordinator)
mbrill@lindengroveschool.org

 

Marlee Desplinter (Speech & Language Pathologist)
mdesplinter@lindengroeschool.org

 

Logan Mithoefer (Occupational Therapist)
lmithoefer@lindengroveschool.org

 

Signature Event