Skip Navigation

Erin Hoffman (Team Supervisor)
ehoffman@lindengroveschool.org


 

Tedi Clements (Teacher & Team Systems Manager)
tclements@lindengroveschool.org


 

Gabriella Mordino (Teacher)
gmordino@lindengroveschool.org


 

Kathleen Koller (Teacher)
kkoller@lindengroveschool.org



 

 

Lisa Cox (Teacher)
lcox@lindengroveschool.org


 

Ashton Lovely (Teacher)
alovely@lindengroveschool.org



 

Brittani Elfer (Para-Educator)
belfers@lindengroveschool.org


 

Quincy Jones (Team Floater)
qjones@lindengroveschool.org


 

Michele Walton (Para-Educator)
mwalton@lindengroveschool.org


 

Caitlyn Powell (Para- Educator)
cpowell@lindengroveschool.org


 

Jen Clark (Behavior Coordinator)
jclark@lindengroveschool.org


 

Kathryn Carrier (Occupational Therapist)
kcarrier@lindengroveschool.org


 

Maja Kinnear (Speech & Language Pathologist)
mkinnear@lindengroveschool.org


 

Signature Event